Go to section:

Team

Managers:

Director

Jarosław Suchan

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90

muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Development

Urszula Tracz

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90

muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Promotion and Dissemination

Maja Wójcik

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90

muzeum@msl.org.pl 

Chief Accountant

Magdalena Kłapot

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90

m.klapot@msl.org.pl

Employees:

Head of the Herbst Palace Museum

Dorota Berbelska

phone: (00 48 42) 42 674 96 98

d.berbelska@msl.org.pl

Assistant of the Director

Maria Śmigiel

phone: (00 48) 42 633 82 73

muzeum@msl.org.pl

Office

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 64, 633 97 90 ext. 27, 55

muzeum@msl.org.pl


Department for Administration and Management

(00 48) 42 639 12 53

Head of the Dept.

Anna Mówińska

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 58

zamowienia@msl.org.pl

Investment and internal control specialist

Iwona Krupa

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90


Department of Modern Art

Head of the Dept.

Daniel Muzyczuk

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 54

d.muzyczuk@msl.org.pl 

Team:

Katarzyna Słoboda

k.sloboda@msl.org.pl

Jakub Gawkowski

j.gawkowski@msl.org.pl


Department of Modern Art Collection

Head of the Dept.

Paulina Kurc-Maj

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59

p.kurc@msl.org.pl

Team:

Paweł Polit

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59

p.polit@msl.org.pl

Maria Franecka

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59

m.franecka@msl.org.pl 

Paweł Sosnowski

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 42

p.sosnowski@msl.org.pl

Bogumiła Terzyjska

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 42

b.terzyjska@msl.org.pl

Julia Goździk

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59

j.gozdzik@msl.org.pl

Dorota Stolarska-Kultys

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59

d.stolarska@msl.org.pl

Paulina Majda

p.majda@msl.org.pl


Museum Research Center

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 51

Agnieszka Pindera

a.pindera@msl.org.pl

Natalia Słaboń

n.slabon@msl.org.pl


Department of Education

Head of the Dept.

Leszek Karczewski

l.karczewski@msl.org.pl

phone: (00 48) 42 632 67 82

edu@msl.org.pl

Team:

Maja Pawlikowska

​m.pawlikowska@msl.org.pl 

Jakub Rychter

j.rychter@msl.org.pl

Maria Wasińska-Stelmaszczyk

m.wasinska@msl.org.pl

Małgorzata Wiktorko

m.wiktorko@msl.org.pl

Marta Wlazeł

m.wlazel@msl.org.pl

Agnieszka Wojciechowska-Sej

a.sej@msl.org.pl

Accessibility coordinator

Katarzyna Mądrzycka-Adamczyk

k.madrzycka@msl.org.pl

tel. (00 48) 665 180 083


Department of Communication

Head of the Dept.

Adam Jurek

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 68

a.jurek@msl.org.pl

International media relations, website, social media

Karina Przedwolska

k.przedwolska@msl.org.pl

Visual merchandising, Herbst Palace Museum, promotion of publications

Łukasz Broda

l.broda@msl.org.pl

Media relations, social media

Katarzyna Szklarek-Zarębska

k.szklarek@msl.org.pl

Media relations, social media

Kacper Szalecki

k.szalecki@msl.org.pl

Media relations, social media, promotion of publications

Magdalena Milewska

m.milewska@msl.org.pl


Department of Marketing

Head of the Dept.

Angelina Wieliczko-Skinder

tel: (00 48) 42 639 12 57

a.skinder@msl.org.pl


Department of Exhibitions and Publications

Head of the Dept.

Andżelika Bauer

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 63

a.bauer@msl.org.pl


Department of Main Inventory

Head of the Dept.

Edyta Plichta

phone: (00 48) 42 634 39 44

inwentaryzator@msl.org.pl


Department of Preservation of the Collection

Head of the Dept.

Tatiana Matwij

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 67

t.matwij@msl.org.pl


Library and Department of Scientific Documentation

Head of the Dept.

Aneta Błaszczyk-Smolec

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 56

a.blaszczyk@msl.org.pl

Reading room

Barbara Mokrzycka

b.mokrzycka@msl.org.pl

Maciej Cholewiński

m.cholewinski@msl.org.pl

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 56

Sharing of copies and licences

Marta Pierzchała

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 45

m.pierzchala@msl.org.pl

Resources editor

Marta Skłodowska

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 45

m.sklodowska@msl.org.pl

Digitalization

Monika Cywińska

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 40

m.cywinska@msl.org.pl

Archive

Marcin Stasiewicz

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 40

m.stasiewicz@msl.org.pl


Department of Personnel and Payroll

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 51

kadry@msl.org.pl

Pursuant to Art. 173 of the Act of Telecommunications Law we would like to inform you that by continuing to browse this webpage you agree to save on your computer the so-called cookies. Cookies enable us to store information on the webpage viewership. If you do not give your consent to saving them, change the settings of your browser. More about the privacy policy.

Logotypy UE