Go to section:

Team

Managers:

Director
Jarosław Suchan

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Development
Urszula Tracz

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Promotion and Dissemination
Maja Wójcik

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90
muzeum@msl.org.pl 

Chief Accountant
Magdalena Kłapot

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90
m.klapot@msl.org.pl

Employees:

Head of the Herbst Palace Museum
Dorota Berbelska

phone: (00 48 42) 42 674 96 98
d.berbelska@mls.org.pl

 

Assistant of the Director

Maria Śmigiel
phone: (00 48) 42 633 82 73
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Office
phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 64, 633 97 90 ext. 27, 55
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Department for Administration and Management

(00 48) 42 639 12 53
Head of the Dept.
Anna Mówińska

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 58
zamowienia@msl.org.pl

Investment and internal control specialist
Iwona Krupa

phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90

Department of Modern Art

Head of the Dept.
Daniel Muzyczuk

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 54
d.muzyczuk@msl.org.pl 

Curators:

Maria Morzuch 
m.morzuch@msl.org.pl 

Katarzyna Słoboda
k.sloboda@msl.org.pl

Joanna Sokołowska
j.sokolowska@msl.org.pl

Department of Modern Art Collection

Head of the Dept.
Paulina Kurc-Maj

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59
p.kurc@msl.org.pl

Team:

Anna Saciuk-Gąsowska
phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59
a.saciuk@msl.org.pl 

Paweł Polit
phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59
p.polit@msl.org.pl

Maria Franecka
phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59
m.franecka@msl.org.pl 

Paweł Sosnowski
phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 42
p.sosnowski@msl.org.pl

Bogumiła Terzyjska
phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 42
b.terzyjska@msl.org.pl

Julia Goździk
phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 59
j.gozdzik@msl.org.pl


Museum Research Center

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 51

Agnieszka Pindera
a.pindera@msl.org.pl

Marta Madejska
m.madejska@msl.org.pl

Natalia Słaboń
n.slabon@msl.org.pl

Department of Education
Head of the Dept.
Leszek Karczewski

l.karczewski@msl.org.pl

phone: (00 48) 42 632 67 82
edu@msl.org.pl

Department of Communication

Head of the Dept.
Adam Jurek

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 68
a.jurek@msl.org.pl

international media relations, website, social media
Karina Przedwolska

k.przedwolska@msl.org.pl

media relations, social media
Karolina Drożdż

k.drozdz@msl.org.pl

visual merchandising
Aleksandra Żabowska

a.zabowska@msl.org.pl

media relations, website, promotion of publications
Katarzyna Szklarek-Zarębska

k.szklarek@msl.org.pl

social media
Kacper Szalecki

k.szalecki@msl.org.pl

Department of Exhibitions and Publications
Head of the Dept.
Andżelika Bauer

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 63
a.bauer@msl.org.pl

Department of Main Inventory
Head of the Dept.
Edyta Plichta

phone: (00 48) 42 634 39 44
inwentaryzator@msl.org.pl

Department of Preservation of the Collection
Head of the Dept.
Tatiana Matwij

phone: (00 48) 42 639 12 67
t.matwij@msl.org.pl

Library and Department of Scientific Documentation
Head of the Dept.

Aneta Błaszczyk-Smolec
phone: (00 48) 42 633 97 90 ext. 56
a.blaszczyk@msl.org.pl

Library
phone: (0048) 42 639 12 52
biblioteka@msl.org.pl

Department of Personnel and Payroll
Head of the Dept.
Katarzyna Włodarczyk

kadry@msl.org.pl

Pursuant to Art. 173 of the Act of Telecommunications Law we would like to inform you that by continuing to browse this webpage you agree to save on your computer the so-called cookies. Cookies enable us to store information on the webpage viewership. If you do not give your consent to saving them, change the settings of your browser. More about the privacy policy.