Opening hours

Due to the 595th Birthday of Łódź this weekend (July 27, 28, 29) all three venues of Muzeum Sztuki in Łódź will be opened from 10 a.m. till 6 p.m. and the entrance fee will be one zloty.

ms1, Więckowskiego 36 

The exhibitions

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m. 
Wednesday - Sunday: 11.00 a.m. - 7.00 p.m.

The library
Due to the renovation of the building, museum library is closed for visitors until further notice. We apologize for any difficulties and inconvenience

ms², Ogrodowa 19 

The exhibitions 
Tuesday: 10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m. 
Wednesday - Sunday: 11.00 a.m. - 7.00 p.m. 

Awangarda Cafe
Monday: closed
Tuesday: 10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Wednesday - Sunday: 11.00 a.m. - 7.00 p.m.

The bookstore
Monday: closed
Tuesday: 10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Wednesday - Sunday: 11.00 a.m. - 7.00 p.m

Herbst Palace Museum, Przędzalniana 72 

The exhibitions
Monday: closed
Tuesday - Sunday: 11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

Alegoria cafe
Monday: closed
Tuesday - Sunday: 11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

 

All three venues of Muzeum Sztuki in Lodz

are closed for visitors on:

1st January (Monday)

31st March (Saturday) Opened till 2 p.m.

1st April (Sunday)

2nd April (Monday)

1st May (Tuesday)

20th May (Sunday)

31st May (Thursday)

15th August (Wednesday)

1st November (Thursday)

24th December (Monday)

25th December  (Tuesday)

26th December  (Wednesday)

31st December (Monday)

1st January 2019 (Tuesday)

 

Pursuant to Art. 173 of the Act of Telecommunications Law we would like to inform you that by continuing to browse this webpage you agree to save on your computer the so-called cookies. Cookies enable us to store information on the webpage viewership. If you do not give your consent to saving them, change the settings of your browser. More about the privacy policy.