We will soon know the laureate of ms Award for 2014

ms¹, Więckowskiego 36
28 November 2015, Saturday

We will soon know the next laureate of the ms Award. The award is given by Muzeum Sztuki to institutions, companies, representatives of the media and private individuals in recognition of their support to the museum. It has been designed to promote active engagement in culture. It is also a token of gratitude for exceptional assistance the laureates offered to  Muzeum Sztuki in the previous year.

This year’s winner will be announced at the award ceremony. Information will also be available on our website.

List of previous ms Award laureates includes:

2009 - Marzena Bomanowska and the Łódź branch of „Gazeta Wyborcza” daily (for 2008)  for the assistance in promoting events organised by Muzeum Sztuki, in particular the opening of ms²
2010 - Jarosław Przyborowski (for 2009), who enabled the purchase of Daniel Buren’s work Cabane éclatée for the museum collection
2011 - Piotr Dzięcioł (for 2010) for helping to produce films from every exhibition as a part of the ms opus project
2012 - PEKAO SA Bank  for the patronage extended to exhibitions (for 2011)
2013 – Łódź Association for the Encouragement of Fine Arts for donating a unique collection of Polish contemporary art to Muzeum Sztuki (for 2012)
2014 - TVP Kultura TV channel for long-lasting cooperation (for 2013)

Pursuant to Art. 173 of the Act of Telecommunications Law we would like to inform you that by continuing to browse this webpage you agree to save on your computer the so-called cookies. Cookies enable us to store information on the webpage viewership. If you do not give your consent to saving them, change the settings of your browser. More about the privacy policy.