Go to section:


Visible Museum 2019: Four Awards for the Muzeum Sztuki!

Visible Museum 2019: Four Awards for the Muzeum Sztuki!

Katarzyna Kobro Award 2018 for Cecylia Malik

Katarzyna Kobro Award for Piotr Bosacki

Sybilla 2017. Grand Prix for the Muzeum Sztuki in Łódź

The Muzeum Sztuki Award for Irena Zieniewicz!

The Year of Avant-Garde Publications win the first prize

The 2016 Katarzyna Kobro Award for Karolina Wiktor

Culture.pl Superbrands Award Goes to Muzeum Sztuki in Łódź

Muzeum Sztuki in Lodz - a monograph receives Sybilla Award in publications category for 2015

Presentation of the 2015 Katarzyna Kobro Award

Tvp Kultura Channel wins the ms Award

Sybilla 2014 - two distinctions for Muzeum Sztuki

W inner of the 2012 Katarzyna Kobro Award - Natalia LL

ms Award goes to the Lodz Association for the Encouragement of Fine Arts

MS Award forJan Peszek

The 2014 Katarzyna Kobro Award goes to Robert Rumas

Jadwiga Sawicka honoured with the 2015 Katarzyna Kobro Award

The winner of ms-award to be known soon

The Laureate of the 2011 Katarzyna Kobro Award

Cezary Bodzianowski is the laureate of the 2013 Katarzyna Kobro Award

Monograph by Muzeum Sztuki in Łódź wins a prize!

The Kobro Award 2013

Muzeum Sztuki Won Two Sybilla Awards

ms award, we know the winner!

Pursuant to Art. 173 of the Act of Telecommunications Law we would like to inform you that by continuing to browse this webpage you agree to save on your computer the so-called cookies. Cookies enable us to store information on the webpage viewership. If you do not give your consent to saving them, change the settings of your browser. More about the privacy policy.

Logotypy UE