Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /system_cg2_1-0/_www/msl/views/functions/banery-lewa-kolumna.php on line 3

Team

Managers:

Director
Jarosław Suchan
phone: (00 48 42) 633 82 73
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Development
Urszula Tracz
phone: (00 48 42) 633 08 13
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Promotion and Dissemination
Maja Wójcik
phone: (00 48 42) 633 82 73
muzeum@msl.org.pl 

Chief Accountant
Magdalena Kłapot
el. (00 48) 42 674 96 98, wew. 24, 21
m.klapot@msl.org.pl

Employees:

Head of the Herbst Palace Museum
Dorota Berbelska
tel. (00 48 42) 674 96 98 w. 27
d.berbelska@mls.org.pl

Chief specialist for fundraising and implementation of projects:

Aleksandra Kaźmierczak

tel. (00 48) 42 633 97 90 w. 56
a.kazmierczak@msl.org.pl

Chief specialist for investment and EU-funded projects
Magdalena Radzicka
inwestycje@msl.org.pl

Assistant of the Director
Joanna Świnoga-Jędrzejczyk
phone: (00 48 42) 633 82 73 fax. 632 99 41
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Office
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 64, 633 97 90 ext. 27, 55
info@msl.org.pl 

Department for Administration and Management
Head of the Dept.
Anna Mówińska
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 53
zamowienia@msl.org.pl

Department of Accounting
Head of the Dept.
Iwona Krupa
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 68
ksiegowosc@msl.org.pl

Department of Modern Art
Head of the Dept.

Daniel Muzyczuk

tel. (00 48) 42 639 12 54
d.muzyczuk@msl.org.pl 

Curators:

Aleksandra Jach - (00 48) 42 639 12 59
a.jach@msl.org.pl

Maria Morzuch - (00 48) 42 639 12 54 
m.morzuch@msl.org.pl 

Katarzyna Słoboda - (00 48) 42 639 12 59
k.sloboda@msl.org.pl

Joanna Sokołowska - (00 48) 42 639 12 54
j.sokolowska@msl.org.pl

Department of Modern Art Collection

Head of the Dept.

Paulina Kurc-Maj
tel. (00 48) 42 639-12-59
p.kurc@msl.org.pl

Team:

Anna Saciuk-Gąsowska 
a.saciuk@msl.org.pl 

Paweł Polit
p.polit@msl.org.pl

Maria Franecka 
m.franecka@msl.org.pl 

Paweł Sosnowski 
p.sosnowski@msl.org.pl 

Bogumiła Terzyjska
b.terzyjska@msl.org.pl


Museum Research Center

Łukasz Zaremba (on leave untill the end of July 2017)

l.zaremba@msl.org.pl

Agnieszka Pindera
a.pindera@msl.org.pl

Department of Education
Head of the Dept.
Leszek Karczewski
l.karczewski@msl.org.pl

phone: (00 48 42) 632 67 82
edu@msl.org.pl

Department of Communication

Head of the Dept.

Adam Jurek
a.jurek@msl.org.pl

phone: (00 48 42) 639 98 78

social media and media relations
Katarzyna Szklarek
k.szklarek@msl.org.pl

advertising campaigns
Agnieszka Ciszewska
a.ciszewska@msl.org.pl

social media and international media relations
Maria Gmerek
m.gmerek@msl.org.pl

MS CLUB, visual merchandising
Julia Kostarska-Talaga
j.talaga@msl.org.pl
msclub@msl.org.pl

Department of Exhibitions and Publications
Head of the Dept.
Andżelika Bauer
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 63
dzialrw@msl.org.pl

Department of Main Inventory
Head of the Dept.
Edyta Plichta
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 55, 639 12 56
inwentaryzator@msl.org.pl

Department of Preservation of the Collection
Head of the Dept.
Elżbieta Cieślak
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 67
konserwacja@msl.org.pl

Library and Department of Scientific Documentation
Head of the Dept.

Aneta Błaszczyk-Smolec
tel. (00 48) 42 633 97 90 w. 39
a.blaszczyk@msl.org.pl

biblioteka i archiwum zakładowe
(0048) 42 639 12 52
biblioteka@msl.org.pl

biblioteka@msl.org.pl