Team

Managers:

Director
Jarosław Suchan
phone: (00 48 42) 633 82 73
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Development
Urszula Tracz
phone: (00 48 42) 633 08 13
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Deputy Director for Promotion and Dissemination
Maja Wójcik
phone: (00 48 42) 633 82 73
muzeum@msl.org.pl 

Chief Accountant
Magdalena Kłapot
el. (00 48) 42 674 96 98, wew. 24, 21
m.klapot@msl.org.pl

Employees:

Head of the Herbst Palace Museum
Dorota Berbelska
tel. (00 48 42) 674 96 98 w. 27
d.berbelska@mls.org.pl

Chief specialist for investment and EU-funded projects

Magdalena Radzicka
inwestycje@msl.org.pl

Assistant of the Director
Maria Śmigiel
phone: (00 48 42) 633 82 73 fax. 632 99 41
muzeum@msl.org.pl

Office
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 64, 633 97 90 ext. 27, 55
info@msl.org.pl 

Department for Administration and Management
Head of the Dept.
Anna Mówińska
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 53
zamowienia@msl.org.pl

Department of Accounting
Head of the Dept.
Iwona Krupa
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 68

Department of Modern Art

Head of the Dept.

Daniel Muzyczuk

tel. (00 48) 42 639 12 54
d.muzyczuk@msl.org.pl 

Curators:

Aleksandra Jach - (00 48) 42 639 12 59
a.jach@msl.org.pl

Maria Morzuch - (00 48) 42 639 12 54 
m.morzuch@msl.org.pl 

Katarzyna Słoboda - (00 48) 42 639 12 59
k.sloboda@msl.org.pl

Joanna Sokołowska - (00 48) 42 639 12 54
j.sokolowska@msl.org.pl

Department of Modern Art Collection

Head of the Dept.

Paulina Kurc-Maj
tel. (00 48) 42 639-12-59
p.kurc@msl.org.pl

Team:

Anna Saciuk-Gąsowska 
a.saciuk@msl.org.pl 

Paweł Polit
p.polit@msl.org.pl

Maria Franecka 
m.franecka@msl.org.pl 

Paweł Sosnowski 
p.sosnowski@msl.org.pl 

Bogumiła Terzyjska
b.terzyjska@msl.org.pl


Museum Research Center

Agnieszka Pindera

a.pindera@msl.org.pl

Marta Madejska

m.madejska@msl.org.pl

Department of Education
Head of the Dept.
Leszek Karczewski
l.karczewski@msl.org.pl

phone: (00 48 42) 632 67 82
edu@msl.org.pl

Department of Communication

Head of the Dept.

Adam Jurek
a.jurek@msl.org.pl

phone: (00 48 42) 639 98 78

international media relations and social media

Maria Gmerek

m.gmerek@msl.org.pl

media relations and social media
Wiktoria Witek
w.witek@msl.org.pl

MS CLUB, visual merchandising
Julia Kostarska-Talaga
j.talaga@msl.org.pl
msclub@msl.org.pl

social media and media relations
Michał Kwiatkowski
m.kwiatkowski@msl.org.pl

advertising campaigns

Agnieszka Ciszewska
a.ciszewska@msl.org.pl

Department of Exhibitions and Publications
Head of the Dept.
Andżelika Bauer
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 63
dzialrw@msl.org.pl

Department of Main Inventory
Head of the Dept.
Edyta Plichta
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 55, 639 12 56
inwentaryzator@msl.org.pl

Department of Preservation of the Collection
Head of the Dept.
Tatiana Matwij
phone: (00 48 42) 639 12 67
konserwacja@msl.org.pl

Library and Department of Scientific Documentation
Head of the Dept.

Aneta Błaszczyk-Smolec
tel. (00 48) 42 633 97 90 w. 39
a.blaszczyk@msl.org.pl

biblioteka i archiwum zakładowe
(0048) 42 639 12 52
biblioteka@msl.org.pl

biblioteka@msl.org.pl

Pursuant to Art. 173 of the Act of Telecommunications Law we would like to inform you that by continuing to browse this webpage you agree to save on your computer the so-called cookies. Cookies enable us to store information on the webpage viewership. If you do not give your consent to saving them, change the settings of your browser. More about the privacy policy.